?

Log in

This is what is in my heart

Take it or leave it

Name:
Tara
I'm Tara, I'm 25, and I'm from Wisconsin. I graduated college(with a degree in elementary/middle ecuation and a minor in Spanish)in December 2007. I also have a degree in early childhood education. I teach 4-year-old kindergarten classroom. In case my out of state friends are confused, 4K is school district paid pre-school program with a licensed teacher that about 80% of the districts in our state offer. My days are sometimes chaotic, but when it comes down to it, I love what I do!

I am Catholic, friendly, random, somewhat cluttered but obsessed with trying to stay organized. I'm the kind of person who is organizing my closets while my kitchen sink is full of dishes. My family is very important to me, and so are my friends. I like to write with purple pens and pink highlighters and make my life look neat on paper, even when it isn't.

I am married to an awesome man. His name is James and he is a newspaper editor. We dated on and off in high school, met up again in college, and have been married since September 1, 2007. On November 21, 2008 we were blessed with our daughter, Amelia Rose. On January 5, 2011, our son, Roland James was born. My children are everything to me.

We also have 2 cat-children (hehehe) named Milo and Sheila. Milo has ADHD and Sheila binge eats, so we are kind of hoping Amelia turns out a bit better.


Lilypie First Birthday tickers

Lilypie Third Birthday tickers

Lilypie Breastfeeding tickers

Lilypie Breastfeeding tickers

Daisypath Anniversary tickers





*HUGS* TOTAL!
give Quite_rosie more *HUGS*

Get hugs of your own



visited 11 states (22%)
Create your own visited map of The United States or try another Douwe Osinga project







Statistics